Our Mission
Review & Approval Process

Policies
Forms
Exposure Response Plans
Meeting Dates
Personnel Requirements
PI Training
Contact Us
Newsletter



Contact Information

IBC Committee

Valerie Parkison
IACUC/IBC Regulatory Director
valerie.parkison@tufts.edu
(617) 636-5612

Claire Koss
IACUC/IBC Regulatory Coordinator
claire.koss@tufts.edu
(617) 636-4142

Grafton Campus

Dr. Sawkat Anwer
TCSVM IBC Chair
Grafton Campus
sawkat.anwer@tufts.edu

Boston and Medford/Somerville Campuses

Dr. Cheleste Thorpe
Tufts University IBC Chair
Boston/Medford Campuses
cthorpe@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Biosafety Office

Tufts Medical Center Research

Kathleen Joseph
Biosafety Officer
Health Sciences Campus
kathleen.joseph@tufts.edu
(617) 636-0964

Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine Research

Ryan Schlimgen
Biosafety Program Manager
Grafton Campus
ryan.schlimgen@tufts.edu
(508) 887-4483

Tufts University (Boston and Medford/Somerville Campuses) Research

Darin Goodwin
Biosafety Officer
Medford/Somerville Campus
darin.goodwin@tufts.edu
(617) 636-2426

Natalie Tumbridge
Environmental Health & Safety
Administrative Assistant
natalie.tumbridge@tufts.edu
(617) 636-3615

 

 

Tufts University, Office of the Vice Provost for Research
Health Sciences Campus: (617) 636-6550
Medford Campus: (617) 627-3417
Copyright 2013 Tufts University. All Rights Reserved.

Please send questions/comments about this site to Webmaster.

 

Institutional Biosafety Committee Tufts Unviersity Tufts Medical Center Home TuftsTufts Medical Center Office of the Vice Provost for Research Contact Us Search